Your Neighbor - Your Community - Your Hospital

Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

Board & Management

Board of Directors

An 11-member board consisting of 5 members from the Oakland and Lyons area and 6 Mercy representatives has been appointed. The five local board members of Oakland Mercy Hospital include Randy Johnson, Dr. Kelly Lechtenberg, Jim Vlach, Jim Groth, and Jon Heideman. The six Mercy representatives on the board include CEO/Administrator of the Oakland hospital who is employed by Mercy; Dr. Tracie Martin; Mercy CEO Bob Peebles; Mari Kaptain-Dahlen, Mercy’s Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer; Steve Eavenson, Mercy’s Chief Financial Officer; and Brian Monsma, Vice President of Network Development.

Chairman:  Randy Johnson
Vice Chairman:  Jim Groth
Secretary/Treasurer:  Stephen Gary 
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer:  Jim Vlach

John Werner
Jon Heideman
Dr. Kelly Lechtenberg
Bob Peebles
Mari Kaptain-Dahlen
Brian Monsma
Dr. Tracie Martin

©  2014 

Oakland Mercy Hospital | 601 East 2nd Street | Oakland, NE 68045 | 402 685-5601

Connect with us