Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)


Senior Leadership

James Fitzpatrick

Hugh DePaulis
Chief Financial Officer

Jerome Pierson, MD
Vice President and Chief Medical Officer

Tracy R. Larson
Vice President, Patient Care Services and Chief Nursing Officer

Linda Krei
Vice President, Support Services and Chief Human Resource Officer

Brian Monsma
Vice President, Network Development

Jim Spencer
Director of Mission Services and Ethics

Board of Directors

Milt Avery, Chairman of the Board
Patrick Beck, M.D.
Douglas J. Boden
Annette Hamilton
Sister Mary Corita Heid, R.S.M.
Robert Houlihan
Dr. Steven Joyce
Barbara Orzechowski
Robert Peebles, Mercy President and CEO
Sr. Michon Rozmajzl, Ph.D
Sr. Maurita Soukup
Dave Smetter
David Vellinga
Dr. Lawrence Volz, M.D.

Auxiliary Officers

Cathy TenHulzen, President
Sandy Mansfield, President Elect
Pam Kramer, Vice President
Martha Burchard, Secretary
Margaret Teter, Treasurer

Medical Staff Officers

Leah M. Johnson, M.D., President
Vacant, President-Elect
Sudarshan Doddabele, M.D., Secretary-Treasurer

©  2014 

Mercy Medical Center Sioux City | 801 Fifth Street, Sioux City Iowa 51102 | 712-279-2010